Same Notification popping twice on read.cash

4 16
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Having a nice time on the streets of Read.cash going through interesting posts so to educate my self and to stay informed of things happening in the world and crypto world I came across some things which I must say is an error.

Having observed this errors for quite sometimes now but just over looked it but it kept on repeating it self so I decided to pen it down.

Notification has been a section where we get information and get notified when people we subscribed to drops any new post or if the read.cash team has an update for it's members but its been noted that Notification do pop up twice which have same contents, below is a proof of same notification popping out twice

I don't really know what causes this glitch, maybe it can fixed by the team.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

I see exactly the same frequently. It only makes the list with notifications longer. Some are exactly the same others not. Perhaps there's a difference? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I really dont know the cause tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed i recognized it also i thought i'm the only one experiencing it because before if the notification bell is color red for sure there is a fresh notification that's come in but now it's still the old notification are showing in when i check the notification button.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, I guess its a general problem then, I pray it will be fixed by read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago