Read.cash - Points will be gone

3 48
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Good morning/Afternoon/ Night to all read cash users.

Was actually scared waking up this morning to see my points on read.cash but saw something pooped up saying "Points will be gone"

I Really dont understand so I quickly checked my points and my balance in which was still intact and began to Wonder what the word meant "Point will be gone"

This is one reason we need the person of Read.cash back and unbanned, cause of regular update on the platform, please something should be done about it.

Thanks

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think that this will have a very positive result, for read.cash. We will attract quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear... It means points system is going to be inactive. No a new policy is implemented . According to which tips will be given instead of points distributions among the members and people were spamming at greater level. Now tips will be given according to quality of your content. No one can cheat the read.cash now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay great, thanks....

Been off for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago