MarcDeMesel just pledge again with $100,000 worth of BCH

3 28
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

On surfing through Read.cash I observed a change in funds on read.cash it has been toped with $100,000 worth of BCH, I was so shocked and surprised, so immediately I went to check who donated this huge sum of BCH to the read.cash community and behold it was @MarcDeMesel

He has been a strong investor and one of the greatest of all time investor in BCH, he has first invested over $100,000 worth of BCH to the read.cash community before he invested this which made it over $200,000 worth of BCH to the growth of BCH in the world as at large.

@MarcDeMesel just made history as the largest BCH investor and a good leading example to the crypto currency world.

I believe this initiative would motivate people around the world to invest and use BCH for it has a bright future.

God bless @MarcDeMesel

God bless @Read.Cash

God bless read.cash community.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

I have subscribe to you. Please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... He really did make history and he did it in the right direction... I hope our goal is met soon enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago