JavierGonzalez gets the highest upvote on read.cash

2 39
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

It's been 1month and some weeks here on read.cash, writing has been fun and also with the help of random rewarders who upvotes any post they find interesting, informative and educative which won't mislead the general public.

Roaming through the street of Read.cash has been a norm for me, going through different authors articles to gain more knowledge and to stay up-to-date on what's trending in the world, I stumbled upon something which wowed my mind.

All through my days on Read.cash have never seen any one get above $600 upvotes, but I came across @JavierGonzalez post which he wrote about "Why Bitcoin Cash need the BMP?"

https://read.cash/@JavierGonzalez/why-bitcoin-cash-need-the-bmp-a7789c13

He posted this article 3weeks ago

This post/ article caught the attention of a lot of viewers and gained favour such as Upvotes from top donors like @MarcDeMesel , @majamalu @tula_s amongst some few.

This Article got $1015.52 upvotes as at the time it was screenshoted, wow.

I was amazed and shocked at same time, so one could earn and get this much from Upvotes, I noticed somethings about his post which made me do this write up.

1 . it was About Bitcoin Cash

2 . it was well outlined

3 . the messaged passed was legit

4 . JavierGonzalez Is a bitcoin cash miner and investor, so he will give articulate information.


5 . the post can be read in English and Chinese.

6 . it was original

I'll like to stop here, this shows that people are watching out for your post be it a bitcoin cash post or a random post.

Stay original you'll be appreciated.

10
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @JavierGonzalez
$ 0.50 from @tula_s
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmmmm, I see

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago