Interesting and Beautiful Words of English language

9 32
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

I'll love to wow and also expose us to some new words which we might not know existed in the English language, like a popular saying Learning is continuous.

Below I'll be dropping picture clips of this new words and their meaning.

Hope we learnt se new words today, drop some words you'll like us to know about in the comment section.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Wowww..I like these words, I learnt a lot thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, do you have any word you'll like to share?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be dropping some of my favorite words and quotes tomorrow, you can subscribe to me so you'll get the notification..I think I'll do the same for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I would do that now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. I'll keep you updated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i now have that term. These words are fun! 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, yes they area, funny but educative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the work afterclap 😂 In the Philippines its a late reaction hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha esp when you clap late...

$ 0.00
3 years ago