How I got $1 in a day on read.cash without stress

0 6

The platform has a quite a lot of ways we earn from it, but I was surprise to wake up in the morning and saw the red notification, as I hurriedly and anxiously opened it to my surprise I saw have been gifted $1.

The secret was Commenting on a post, not just commenting but passionately commenting on the post.

Be real when you comment don't spam, read the post and comment right, you might be lucky and get a dollar or more.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you are right! Being honest and having quality insights in articles and comments both help us and the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, i have gotten a lot of such upvote on my comments and articles here on daily basis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I wrote this on one of my articles. That you really need to comment your exact thoughts about the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right on track...

$ 0.00
3 years ago