How I get inspiration writing on read.cash

0 12
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Writing on Read.cash has been a platform where I get to share my ideas on things I believe I can spread to a larger audience so they could learn from it by reading.

A lot of times have gotten questions like

how do I get to write this much ?

Where does the inspiration comes from?

Where do I get my ideas from?

Where do I get my topics from?

When I started writing here on read.cash I once asked the question "How do I start writing" and "what will I write about" ?

But it was dawn one for like two day after I exhausted all my writing ideas and I needed to write more and more..

What I did

In my search on what to write about, I discovered a lot of things happening in my environment and also in my country, so I decided to make a little piece writeup about it.

Again remember when a Little token is attached, your inspiration us forced to inspire you on what to write about.

Below I'll be dropping some list on what to write about here on read.cash and with a little extensive research I believe your inspiration would be unending

List of what to write about here on Read.cash

1 . Bitcoin cash : This is the major reason why read.cash was made to come into existence, BCH has a lot wider list of topic to write about. You could make use of google.com In making intensive research on the currency BCH.

2 . wildlife/ Local life : a lot of people really dont venture into this category of writing, maybe cause of little or no idea on the supposed topic, you could do a writeup with some little research on some wildlife animals and write about them with a referenced imaging, lols cause I dont see us taking pictures of wild animals. Lols..

3 . Religion : this is another interesting topic to write about, on read.cash we have people with different religion and it would be nice to know of new religious activities around the world.

4 . Crypto currency : as we know crypto currency is also called Internet money, we have a lot of crypto currency making waves in the online market, so it would be better we come up with informations concerning different crypto money so to make readers vast in the advent of digital money.

5 . Health : This section is kinda restricted in a way but its one which affects all, you could come up with a topic related to health issues be it good or bad .

6 . lifestyle/Environment : A section which covers how human live their daily lives and how they interact with their environment.

I could go on and on but I'll like to drop my pen here, inspiration comes from lots of places just pay attention to your immediate environment, what you hear, what you see and watch on TV, what you talk about and where you go, doing this writing and inventing topics would become easy.

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments