Chadwick Boseman: The Black Panther 1

2 37
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

I really haven't watched the black panther but I heard about it and saw the movie thriller.

Apart from that, I haven't really sat down to watch the movie but there was this time I sat down to watch the movie. I still didn't complete it at the time.

But how come I didn't know this man until his death?

Wasn't he popular enough or was I that ignorant?

Is someone more valued when he dies or is it the opposite?

Why do I feel like he at least impacted my life even though I only got to really know about him through his death?

Life and death are two unusual sides of the coin.

If you chose Life (ZOE), then you have to die and if you don't, you are a living corpse!

This life you're living right now isn't reality because when death comes knocking on your door just as it happened to Chadwick Boseman, reality will dawn on you and you will see that this life you see and live is nothing but a shadow of true life and that true life is ZOE.

If you do not have ZOE, you are dead even if you're still alive right now.

ZOE is reality and the death that Boseman encountered cannot swallow up this reality.

Good morning

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

If you watch Avengers End game he was there too helping the Avengers against Thanos. It was a good movie. Watched the trailer at first and if it interest you, you must watch the entire movie.

Indeed, sometime or most of the times, people are being recognized because of their death. Sad reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago