Blokblog gives away $10 in BCH

9 40
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

I was just scrolling down my read.cash dashboard when my notification popped up and showed RED, it came with series of updates, comments and upvotes but a particular one caught my attention, blokblog post, he posted about given out $10 worth of BCH to people who are willing to participate in his contest.

You can visit the link below to participate

https://read.cash/@blokblog/10-bch-giveaway-7175b864#bad-link

Goof luck

11
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

I haven't received anything yet @blokblog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, but like he said winners will be chosen at random

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an entry to win my friend. Winner is randomly chosen from my Twitter followers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I've submit my entry on your article about 2 hours ago did i win?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cop that Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hafa baba

$ 0.00
3 years ago