Want to earn 0.01-0.05 and earn points easily? 30 winners will be given. Come and join! 🎉🎉

8 38
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Just an hour ago I announced that i will be giving 0.01 to 0.05 to anyone who will participate this giveaway.

And yes! You read it right, there will be 30 winners!

I have decided to make it to a lucky 30 winners. So that everyone will have a high chance of winning.

I will be picking 30 participants or commentors in this giveaway as soon as the time of entry expires.

Here are the simple mechanics to win.

MECHANICS:

  1. Give a 👍 to this post.

  2. Comment the link of your latest post or article.

  3. Lastly, answer this question;

"WHAT CAN YOU DO TO PREVENT THE SPREAD OF CORONA VIRUS?"

I will announce the winners of this giveaway after 2 days. So you will have more time to participate and win

That's it guys! If you want more easy giveaways, be sure to subs so that you will be notified. I will be having 3 to 5 giveaways per week if possible.

So, GOOD LUCK!

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty

Comments

https://read.cash/@Ragz/problem-33b37c58 Stay home as much as possible, work from home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very good news for me i am waiting for your announced

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay home stay alive. Use mask and wash your hands frequetly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait for announcement tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Arcturus/post-ab846a2a Well, Washing of hands and using Alcohol is the first thing to do, Face shield and mask is important too. Ill go outside of my house seldomly if possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All requirements are done.Thanks for this opportunity. Here's my latest article link:

https://read.cash/@Meher89/what-does-success-mean-to-me-b676cba1

I will maintain social distance.I use mask when I go to outside. After come back to my home I will wash my hands by hand sanitizer.After using masks, gloves I will be thrown in the dustbin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Breeenz/which-is-better-modular-or-online-ea1e947f I can help by just staying home. That's it, i will not go anywhere outside if it's not really important. But if needed, i will make sure to use facemask and keep the distance with other people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago