The Wonder Of Our Almighty God.

5 38
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

DECLAMATION PIECE 

My True Hero

I remember when I was a child my father used to carry me in his shoulder and save me from all villain because he was my hero. Then my mom will call us from the kitchen for breakfast. As I grew up I don’t have any problem at all. Oh, how wonderful it is to be a child. But then, I heard voices. I saw my mom crying and saying things that I don’t really understand. I approach her and asked, “Mama? Why are you crying?” she said ” It’s nothing. Now go back to your room. I’ll call you when dinner is ready ok. I do as she told me. Weeks passed and I no longer see my Dad. One Day I decided to asked my mother, "Mama, where is Papa? Why is it that I no longer see him?". She was taken aback. Surprised as if she didn’t expect that her five years old daughter won’t notice the absence of her father. I saw how tears start running down from her eyes.

I started to sob, “Mama, why? What’s wrong? What happened to Papa?".

Mom answered, "Listen to me honey. You won’t understand if I will tell you right now. Once you grew up I will tell you. Ok?”

I don’t understand why papa has to leave us. It’s very painful that I can’t help myself but to cry because of anger, Hatred and Loneliness. Now do you think I can still forgive him? never.

(I drink and smoke) I can be my own hero. I don’t need anybody and you knew what I found my Dad, he has a new family and he said his reason for leaving us. He doesn’t love my mother! *laugh* What a fool he is! . I want to forget, and now my mom took another husband. I don’t know what I did wrong. Nobody Loves me.

Then I go home and passed to this old fashion church with a signboard saying.”For God so Love the world that he gave his only son that whoever believes in him will not perish but have an everlasting life” (I stopped and then I started to Laugh and then cry my heart out.)

“God, is this even a joke? If you’re real then why did you let my father go? Why did you let me become like this? Aren’t you powerful? then why? I don’t believe you at all! 

I run so fast. My vision was blurry. I just can’t take the pain anymore. (Start shouting I hate you!) Then to my surprised a car is heading on my direction. (*Loud crushed*)

(My heart started to beats fast.) “Where am I?” as I open my eyes I felt afraid. 

I saw a man carrying a cross and thousands of people shouting “Nail him to the cross! He deserved to be punished!’ What’s wrong with this people? And who is this man that they’re going to crucified? What did he do?

Then I heard a very beautiful voice like a calm music, like a river flowing gently. “Listen jenny, listen carefully. I am the Lord your God. The one who created this world, who give life to everything that, crept in this earth. The man that were about to be crucified in the cross is my son my only beloved son who choose to sacrifice himself to save mankind from all of their sins.”

I was speechless. (Tears start running down my cheeks as I watch how man nailed Jesus on the cross.) How is this even possible? Jesus, having no sins sacrifices himself just save mankind from all our sins?

You have to wake up now jenny. Remember that I love you child since you were young. Learn to forgive and love the people around you.

(Loud noises from machine were heard and jenny slowly opens her eyes).

I saw my mom. She was crying and constantly asking for forgiveness for being an irresponsible mother.

“No mama. I’m sorry because I cause you too much trouble. Forgive me for being a brat, But you know what I meet my true Hero and my savior, his name is JESUS.”

Show some support if you like this. Good evening! ❤️

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaging article.... Thanks for this beautiful article..... Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.vey good information thank you.. Subscribe you please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can subscribe me.....I subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago