The First Downvote.

2 10
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Last night, I was so happy because some of my articles are getting a lot attention. And usually before I go to sleep I always make a short post about motivation and encouragement.

But when I woke up this morning, I became so curious about what I saw.

Yes! I don't know why. Who is this? And I don't get it.

I can't find any reason to have a downvote on this post. I would accept it if my post is making you feel annoyed. But dude, it was a post I shared to show some concernity to everyone. If my post don't deserve your upvote, I know to myself that I don't deserve a downvote too. Let's use ReadCash features the way how it should be use.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe he or she's jealous of what achievements you've got. Don't mind it; many people can't appreciate what other users' achievements. This is where the crab mentality is applied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be really sad if that's the case. No one should be jealous to anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago