Nonsense thoughts, what a life.

9 49
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Lots of thoughts are in my mind. Family problems, relationship, financial status, articles, crypto currency and many more. There's lot of it that I don't even know which to think of. I don't even know why I am creating this article, it's just...weird.

Life has been very boring for me, and painful. Well, my 22 years of existence in this world is not that cold, but it seems like everyone around me is fake. I don't know where I really belong.

I'm the breadwinner of my family, but I am still not taking my full responsibility to them. I even wasted a 5 year-course in college just to shift to another course. That was a mistake, right? But they always say to do what you love, and I just did it! Why would I struggle to something that I don't love nor like? But I think it's just my fault. I should have been a practical one.

Friends? Best friend? Buddy? Sounds like a joke to me. I don't even really know the difference of a friend and a best friend. Some says I'm a friend to them, but talked dirty about me behind my back. When I'm around them, it feels like they are so nice. But if can't do things or contribute something to them, it's like they leave me hanging, or was it just me?

Love? Well, I had a good time with it, and a terrible one too. I don't know, I loved 3 women in my life, and all ended with the same reason - long distance relationship.

The last woman I loved made me more realized that I don't suit for a long distance relationship, well, temporarily. Making me feel like I'm the only man in the world then, viola! Just a few thousand miles and found another world, and another man. No, it's not sad.

And here I am, in the world of crypto currency. I know this one won't leave me, but it will give me pain for sure, in the head and pocket. I love this part of the online world. Virtual friends, virtual money and virtual learning.

I am still thankful I have a better understanding than anyone around me, I know I am! They even always say crypto currency is a scam. What a joke. Limited knowledge about the online world then acts like... whatever.

Please, don't feel disappointed if you ever reached this part here. I just don't really know what's up with me. Because I always have anyone to share my good times, but no one with bad times.

Well, I had my realization. I'm all alone.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments

You have so much in your pocket ha. But seriously? Even a boy friend gossip their fellow man? Really? But anyway, you experience a lot but don't let them bring you down, instead make them your motivation to make your life more meaningful. Don't let them ruin your mood and just focus in bch, xrp or eth, just whatever crypto you want,but I think this one will bring more headache than those past problems you've already experience. And seriously? You're feeling alone? Then what about your family? You have a family, talk to them, bond and laugh with them i'm sure yoi won't feel alone anymore. Unless something's going on with your family. Just don't think too much coz that will only make you feel insane. So goodluck and be happy, fighting buddy 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are not that close to each other. And yeah, I'll keep moving on 💪.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're still young, I mean for a relationship. Enjoy yourself first because if you long to have a lasting relationship it will later turn into commitment, and you said you are a breadwinner. Mixing the relationship with your responsibilities is chaotic so much complex to handle, one step at a time. You can always have virtual friends, don't mind fake people in your real world. The less you care, they can't give you pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just depressing. Good thing I can handle myself. And yeah, I don't rush for love, more like rushing to have a good amount of capital for trading and investing 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, don't pressure yourself. You will have it soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, the right one will come at the right time and at the right place, just trust God's timing, me, had met a men 3 years ago, thought he's the one, even process a cenomar 'coz i thought we r getting married when he went here but no, lol, ot was just me that was thinking of it, lol, it didn't went out well because he's not yet ready n just been on a divorce with his x-wife, but now, i'm happy, i quit finding love 3 years ago, didn't know that God has other plans for me, so, be patience lng n tiwala lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman ako nagmamadali sa love maam. Haha. But i hope so :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are starting to come out from your cocoon, and we are starting to know more bout you 😅😅 I also had 3 men in my life, the 2nd one was the painful one.. Same reason for the breakup, LDR..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you all do. But that won't be easy, we only know each other virtually 😂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago