I was broken.

0 13
Avatar for Valryan14
4 years ago

I fall in love with a woman. She was great and an amazing one. I really thought that she will be the one for me for the rest of my life.

We were happy for Almost 3 years being together. Wherever she goes, i was always there. She made me feel that i am the only man in her world. I was really deeply fallen inlove with her.

But everything changes when a man came to her life. They became friends.

As time goes by, they have more time with each other than to our relationship. She was being comfortable with the guy.

I told her that i was feeling jealous already, but she only said they were just friends and nothing to worry about.

Now they are happy together and celebrating their first anniversary, while I was here still broke for one year.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty

Comments