I am losing hope, read.cash

7 79
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Let's admit it, and I also admit this, most of us are here in read.cash for some good or considerable amount of Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Who does not want it? We are taking advantage of a little talent we had in writing and getting paid by read.cash or the bot (The random rewarder) through Bitcoin Cash. And it is great!

For more than two months of being here, I gained a lot. I gained knowledge about Bitcoin Cash and I'm loving it, I gained friends where I can share and receive additional learning, and I learned a lot more with the articles I read here in read.cash. And more importantly, I gained very good amount of Bitcoin Cash already and that helped me with my daily needs.

However, this past few weeks, I was inactive and not making any articles and only take a visit sometime whenever I wanted. When I've decided to more active already, created an article, read some articles and give comments, I noticed that my comments was marked as spam.

I was kind of frustrated because I know  to myself that I am not spamming comments in an article. There is only two  things in my mind why this happens;

  • Someone marked me/my comment as a spam or;

  • There is currently wrong with the spamming system.

After noticing this, I immediately emailed the read.cash support email about my concern and unfortunately there is still no reply from them.

I still kinda understand them because maybe they can't easily occupy all emails as maybe they are receiving lots of emails everyday. I emailed them 3 times already and I think that should be enough. I don't want to spam them.

Why I am ranting this?

As what the introduction of this article mentioned, I admit that I was here in the first place for some good amount of BCH.

There is a pandemic and why would I  why deny it? We needed money, we all do.
And maybe because I was marked as spam, that might be the reason why I am not receiving any more tips from the robot in my last 10 articles. And that is not great.

I already have a considerable number of subscribers in this account. Some might easily recognize me already. And abandoning read.cash and this account will be a very hard decision for me.

I am not cursing read.cash, I even admire this platform because it contributes a big impact for Bitcoin Cash' growth. All I want is to bring my account to normal. Getting tip like I usually do even a small amount from the bot. At least my efforts will be paid off.

I am just a little investor in Bitcoin Cash, I simple man who wants to earn a little through crypto currency. And I always appreciate highly any amount I received in this platform. Knowing more about Bitcoin Cash gives me little hope that I can still have more, that I have a future in it.

I just want a little help, let me know how to distinguish the "marked as a spam" in my comments. I can't wait for read.cash' reply, so I'll be needing everyone's opinion. Thank you.

I just hope that read.cash will not get mad or anything about this article, I don't intend that.

I just want to get my account back to my normal. And if you think this won't do any good, I'll be willingly delete this.

I am hoping to everyone's opinion. Thank you once again.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I wonder if it's based on reputation or if the system can detect same comments and phrasing and such trends through the comments now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaaw this is sad 😪 I hope this will be fixed soon 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sad for you, did you message the read cash Twitter? maybe they will reply there? So your account will be back to normal, I know you are not a spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with my 2 friends, puro spam comment nila, kahit di namam sila spammer. Siguro dahil ilang week kang di naging active kaya may ganyan 🤔. Sila din ilang week di naging active ee mga busy kasi, baka lang naman. Sana ay ma fix na yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga ruffa. 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, hanggang ngaun ndi prin po ayos ung account nyo po? Hope u will get a reply soon po n sna po maayos n mging okay na po ung account nyo dhil sayang po kng aalis po kau ng dhil lng po dun, nka 2 months na po kau d2 eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e, di ako makagawa ng article kasi di naman napapansin ng bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago