Full information about the TimeStope mining project.

23 1901
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

In my past articles I was giving out informations about the Pi Network application but in this article I'm going to tackle about TimeStope.

TimeStope is a new crypto currency that's by their own claims more or less said to change the way crypto currencies works to some extent. And I want to tell you about it in what so special about it, if it's legit, if it's a scam, are there any risks in using TimeStope or is it a great opportunity that you should not miss out.

If you have read my articles about the PiΒ  Network, it's a new crypto currency that published the first draft of its white paper and since then has started development and so on in March 2019. And one of the core things about Pi was that the way regular crypto currency works seems unfair. Early adopters, so people that joined Bitcoin for example, very early when it was still worthless, got to mined a lot of Bitcoin for free with almost no effort. And people that joined Bitcoin now, cannot really mine it profitably.

So it seems a little bit unfair because people that jumped in early got a huge benefit so Pi was thinking an approach to makes it more fair. I know you are now wondering why I am telling you about the Pi Network when this article should be about TimeStope. Just keep reading and I will tell you why it is important to understand those principles from Pi Network and it will help you understand TimeStope even better.

So Pi came up with way too basically limit free mining to a certain period of time so at the time I published this article you can still sign up with Pi Network application and get your free Pi coins. But when Pi Network reaches a hundred million users or the certain number they want, they will stop the free mining of Pi coins to limit the supply which is important get the specific value for Pi coin.

Now, why does this all relevant to TimeStope?

The reason for all of it is when you look at TimeStope, you will notice that there are lots of similarities between TimeStope and the Pi Network. However, TimeStope was only launched this 2020 so they actually launch over a year after Pi so it stands a reason that they copy a lot of ideas from Pi Network which is not necessarily a bad thing because if you think about it, every crypto currencies after Bitcoin, pretty much copied the Blockchain approach from Bitcoin then came up with different use cases and makes ways to make transactions faster, smaller fees and so on.

Again, why I am telling you about Pi and how it limits supply eventually when the topic was all about TimeStope?

The reason for that is because TimeStope approaches different. TimeStope allows every person in this world that they have 24 hours per day, no matter if you are rich or not which is fair and they used that metric to give you coins.

Steps in signing up to TimeStope:

1. Download TimeStope on Google play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.timestope

2. Create account and enter a code from your inviter.

3. Start the app everyday to confirm attendance.

4 You can also invite other users.

Then you can start now earning 24 Tau per hour.

Tau is the unit used to measure TimeStope coin and it's basically the lower keys "T" in the Greek alphabet.

What's the good thing?

Now there's a catch to it, just like in Pi Network, when you invite other users, you start to mine more coins when you've invited other users and get some part of their profits.

There are some differences between Pi and TimeStope that are really important. Some things that TimeStope did really well and some things in my opinion may backfire for TimeStope but that remains to be seen in the future.
One of those differences are:

  • Mining - In the Pi Network, you have to log in everyday and push a button again every 24 hours after pushing it, which means you can miss some time if you forgot to do it. However in TimeStope, you have to log in everyday and basically confirm your attendance every time you want and that means there are no time to get wasted in claiming your free coins.

  • Other difference is when you stop mining Pi, it will still keep your coins the way it is. But in TimeStope, there is something called the Attendance Score. When you sign up you have an attendance score of 100 points. So everyday when you log in and confirm your attendance, you will increase your score by two but when you miss confirming your attendance it will decreases by 3 points. The attendance for TimeStope is used for two things: The transfer limit of coins per year and the period of time where you can actually mine TimeStope coin for free. After signing up, you will get an initial time for mining coin for 2 years.

Just like the Pi Network, TimeStope is still not a fully crypto currency where we can't say yet how much value it can have. If you will ask me if this is legit, I would probably say yes because there is no money for investment involved and onlyΒ  takes a little of our time everyday for us to start mining. And one last thing is that the concept of the project is very good and it is free, so why not?

I will not be sharing my code here because the @TheRandomRewarder forbid it so you it's up to you to find a code for you to start. You can find it in any social medias.

You can rely on my articles about the Pi Network below:

Pi Network Review

How to withdraw Pi coin

KYC in the Pi Network


11
$ 2.07
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

This one really looks the same with a mining application called Pi network. I made a research about this and almost all of the feature are almost the same with Pi. I wonder if this one will fake because Pi looks legit and with millions of users already, it's about 10 million already and looks promising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi bago, kaso app na naman ahaha. Ang dami ko ng app, wala bang site? Charr lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maghahanap pa πŸ˜‚ keep hunting crypto lang ako e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a fan of Pi and I would also check out TimeStope but I don't have an Android phone. I wonder whether the app would work on my Chromebook? I might give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about chromebook but if that has an android OS then it will. It can even be installed in apple OS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, that's good to know! Much appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just ask if you have a concern 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pi coins not withdrawable yet right? Btw, is it really safe to mine using phone? I need to download an app again for this timestop πŸ˜… so many apps already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, currently Pi coin is not yet withdrawable. Maybe it will in the next coming year/s. And yes, it is safe. Just like the Pi Network app, it doesn't consume so much in your battery and you just have to log in everyday to earn your TimeStope coin 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pi because it notifies me if its time to claim the earning.. I will try this timestope next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, me too πŸ˜‚ somehow the White paper of TimeStope is quite interesting but compared to Pi, Pi is way better πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so i think I should read the white paper first. Anyway, all are for free so it is safe to try. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nothing to lose anyway. Just a few seconds of our time everyday is needed πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. I hope the pi coin will have a big value in the future.. It needs many supports to achieve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It already have near 9 million users mining in their application. And yeah, all we can do is hope for it to have s considerable value in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, itis already huge. A btw, did you secure your mining team well? I mean, how many users do you have in your team right now? I think the more you got, the higher the earnings, am I right? I only have you on my team since you invited me here 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have you as well πŸ˜‚ i didn't put my referral code in my article because the rewarder said he might not tip it. I'm only getting a small amount of tip and i can't afford to lose it πŸ˜‚ hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Our team is so weak 🀣🀣 we need more people on board to get more pi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think will edit my article about Pi and boost it. Maybe that way i can gain more users, what do you think? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try.. Who knows? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Is very informative article.Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you if you appreciate it sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Valryan14 thanks this information was helpful. I wish I'd got to know your invitation code but all the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago