Bitcoin Cash For A Cause.

36 57
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

It's been almost 2 months since I joined this blogging site where content creators and publishers are getting paid through our lovely crypto currency - Bitcoin Cash.

Throughout my journey here in Read.Cash I've witnessed lots of changes in earning from achieving points through likes, comments and publishing articles and changing it with the Power Voters till they launched and currently active as of the making of this article, the bot giving tips to articles called The Random Rewarder.

As for myself, I didn't have so much problems that encountered and even make a good amount of Bitcoin Cash for the past 2 months.

I've earned almost a total of $50 of Bitcoin Cash since my first day in Read.Cash up to now.

Currently, I only have almost $20 of Bitcoin Cash in my wallet.

Most of that amount is what I've received from @TheRandomRewarder for almost one week creating informative articles.

Saving a day of hunger for the less fortunate

Recently, just last week, on October 15 this year, my family gathered each other including me to participate and join in a food relief mission.

Ps: The guy holding a blue plastic bag was me πŸ˜‚

We gather each other an amount to buy some relief goods like noodles, canned sardines, a sacks of rice, packed coffees and some candies and chocolates.

We have decided to do this act because of the Corona Virus' rate cases hasn't decreased but slightly increasing since our province got infected on June, 2020.

Because of the continuing rampage of the pandemic, people who needs to roam outside their home just to look for money for their family's food are not able to go out because of the policy of quarantine protocol.

The less fortunate families can't afford to go out and risk their selves not only because of the virus, but also of the possible penalties they can get if the Police caught them.

Participating through Bitcoin Cash.

As a student that is currently restrained to go outside because of the quarantine and only making some decent amount of money through online specifically in Read.Cash, I've decided to contribute my Bitcoin Cash earnings for our mission.

I slowly converted my Bitcoin Cash into our fiat currency, Peso (PHP) day by day just to gather a decent amount to contribute for the less fortunate.

I have converted and cashed out almost a total of $25 or nearly PHP1,250 in my country's currency. And this is the amount I contributed to my family's mission (all thanks to Read.Cash).

Goods we gathered

These were the goods we bought and distributed to nearly 30 families in our Town. The goods were calculated to last for almost a week for each family and we are glad to help and know that they can get through a week without hunger.

This was not the first time my family did such generous act. And we know that until the pandemic ends, there will still families who needed helps that were being ignored by the governments and our town's government officials.

A helping hand - Bitcoin Cash.

We know we needed more help from people who are stable in life especially in finance. Me and my family are planning to do more missions in the coming weeks.

And as a family living in middle class category, we would be needing more help.

I am humbly asking to anyone who reads this article till the last part an any amount for our mission to go on.

Even if it just a cent, I would highly appreciate it and would be glad in that amount 😊

I am Ryan Valentine from Leyte, Philippines. And I am asking help for the people who seeks help through Bitcoin Cash.

Any tip will be highly appreciated 😊

BCH address:

bitcoincash:pzvw8nm05pjdnvcf8l396thmy8vevex2qs2j46vt36

9
$ 3.39
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

You share very important information though your article..thanks for sharing...good article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also thank you @TheRandomRewarder ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ma'am @Jane for the participation ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a spectacular writing πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. Subscribe please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Madame.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I can't give tips to this for now.. I'm out of balance. It's really good to see people helping others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok, Ma'am. Di naman to compulsory talaga. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, i will be back here maybe later.. The bot still not giving me tips.. Am so sad right now 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana mafix na sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are greatly made and I don't know what's the bot's problem. I know my articles are no better than yours but fortunately still received some good amount of tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi namn.. Madami dto mas magaling sakn.. I still consider myself as a newbie in writing.. Am not even fluent in english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie pero pang pro galawan πŸ˜‚ gaganda nga article mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi nmn.. explore k dgo, daming mas mgandang articles.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very clear and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliments sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you skill in writing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still improving sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto mo din sama mag donate kaso 🀧🀧, sa sunod nalang akoew 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang. Di naman compulsory to πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwro gusto, di man malako atleast may naitulong pa don diba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sana. Kaso mag problema ngayon sa site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, sana maayoa na din bukas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I would like to donate but I withdraw my earnings haha I will give later. You can make a report after the mission so people who donated will see the results you can maybe also put a sticker on anything that has the BCH logo, so the BCH will be advertised. That sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted! I was really planning on making a post to everyone that will donate. And the logo suggestions is a brilliant idea. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, in that way people would be curious what is BCH you can also make a banner that part of the donations is from BCH if many people will donate, in your report show transparency so people who donated will never doubt you 😊 if silingan ra ta participate ko ana ba, haha layo man ta gud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes I will. I will be making more articles about this and to show more transparency 😊 thanks sa suggestions 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago