Noise.cash : Story of a forgiven spammer

3 65
Avatar for Valour
Written by
3 years ago

I’m sure you are wondering why write this here? Of what use is it?. Keep calm! I will explain with time. Okay to start with, so many people started off on read.cash and must be used to writing articles and stories ,and be familiar with the rules and regulations, then came the announcement that there’s another site where shorter posts and pictures are allowed and of course bitcoincash is given out in form of Tips.

Now we have another category of people; they are the ones I’m planning to talk about today- their journey started from Noise.cash before they heard of read.cash (I am in this category by the way). At first it was fun getting Tips and going against the rule. I mean begging for Tips, copying post from google e.t.c . We heard of read.cash and going through the post you see people earning up to $100 $1000 on a single post. What?🤯🤯🤯 I’m switching site asap🏃🏿‍♂️🏃🏿‍♂️🏃🏿‍♂️ Within the twinkle of an eye my account has been created, but after 2 to 3 post with no single dollar ($) earned 😞😞😞, it’s back to noise.cash , it’s better to earn $1 or $2 dollars now or then than to stay on a site where my plagiarized post isn’t appreciated🤣🤣🤣.

Second phase of my Noise.cash started after my school exams , it started on a bad note, I lost all my hard earned Bch to a scam Telegram Bot 😰😰😰. My hope of getting a laptop💻 before the year runs out looks bleak. To compound my problem, after few days I stopped receiving FREE TIPS. At first I thought it was a temporary error, but with time reality hit me in the face, my bad deeds (breaking rule) has caught up with me. I began to wonder which particular rule did I break, because I do believe I’m a smart spammer.😂🧠 I mean I do find ways to twist my words in such a way that it won’t look like I’m breaking the rule; is it changing the word Tip to ‘Reward’? or begging for subscribers by changing subscription to ‘follow’. Yes I believe I was smart but Noise.cash admins were smarter.🔥🧠

Not one to give in easily I started ranting,😡😡😡 dropping comments on Noise.cash admin (chat head) post, I even went as far as following @MarcDeMesel and @RogerVer to see if they will smile at me someday with some big Tips, I dropped numerous silly comments to buy their attention, but it seems their attention wasn’t in the market talk much of me buying it🤡🤡🤡 I wasn’t alone in the game, so many spammers🤡 like me were also loud in showing their displeasure at every given opportunity, one even went as far as threatening the admin🤡🤡🤡. Let me just say I am the CEO of the association .( ‘I WAS RATHER’ I am no longer a member) Then I saw so many other reasons why I could have been added to Noise.cash ’s blacklist- though they are speculations from fellow Noisefam

- Having more than one account (this can be due to sharing one hot spot with different phones) , but in my cash It was both sharing hot spot and also opened another account (that’s a story for another day)

- Posting illegal comments (scam links) though you might not know that the links are scam

So many ridiculous suggestions were made too, like taking just 20% to oneself when tipping, Not joining more than 1 chamber and so on.

After numerous attempt to get the admins attention to no avail😞😞😞I decided to walk through the Redemption part 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾 after over 2 months, I can say I got back to my senses, I decided to start posting original contents, I interact more with others (which is alternative way of getting tips). I stopped crying and complaining about not getting Tips and focused all my energy on creating Good contents. Just Yesterday my Hard work paid off, NOISE.CASH FORGAVE ME . My Excitement knew no bound, I made it known to everyone who cared to listen that I have been forgiven and even changed my bio to ‘FORGIVEN SPAMMER’. Noise.cash/u/valour . I now get Free tips, can now rate other users (which kind of makes me feel like an admin)😚😊☺️. This New found grace/ second chance has given me hope again. Now I can go back to Targeting the Club1BCH association, although I’m a long way off , also I believe before the end of the year I should be able to gather enough BCH to get a Laptop💻 before December.

This new found hope prompt my return to read.cash and by God’s grace after getting my internship pay, I’ll surely adding more BCH to my portfolio. By the way Bitcoin-cash is the first Cryptocurrency I will own.

Free Advice to currently not getting free Tips on Noise.cash, channel all your Energy into creating good content. Not compulsoryly about BCH or crypto. Work hard and one day your hard work will pay. Till I bring to you another story I remain your one and only Forgiven spammer🥰🤗🤗🤗. And watch out Club1BCH I’m coming to take my place.⚡⚡⚡

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.08 from @Rachael022
$ 0.05 from @ChristinaMadart
+ 1
Avatar for Valour
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I pray you get to gather the money for your laptop. And thanks for the article, I have given up on noise.cash before, I guess I will go back to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny, interesting and helpful, currently I'm not receiving Tip on Noise.cash too, I will follow your advice. Hopefully I will be forgiven too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it was of help,yes sure. With persistence I'm sure you will be forgiven too🤣 . Just endeavour to post quality contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago