My first Night in the Uni -3

2 27
Avatar for Valour
Written by
3 years ago

...getting to the back of the dark auditorium, Fear ,anxiety and panic took over, I was literally shaking . Out of nowhere came two other guys. "Please let's go back" I said to Clara with shaking voice. Clara was just laughing hysterically, it was at that point I knew she wasn't herself no more, her drinkmust have been spiked. Various ways of escaping ran through my mind but I knew I'm only deceiving myself, I wouldn't have been able to take two steps before they catch up with me. Sweating profusely, I started saying my last prayer, thoughts of what i will say to my parents the next day after these guys must have done whatsoever they want to do to me, that's even if I survive till the next day. "Are you mad?" One of them shouted to the other. The noise jolt me out of my thought, oh! It seems they are having an argument. Silently I walked out of their midst without them knowing, till today I still don't how I summon the courage to walk out, and I still don't understand how they didn't notice me leaving. I'm sure my Parent's prayer was the factor at work.

I ran without stopping once to catch my breath, I'm sure Usain bolt would have been proud of me, sorry Jealous not Proud, because I'm sure I broke his record that night even with my plus size. I got to my room locked the door and couldn't get enough sleep till day break, it was a really long night filled with Nightmares.

The next morning I took my bath and head to my faculty, with shiver I cringed anytime anybody look or move close to me. I was conscious of any eye looking at me. Later I decided to walk to the faculty of Management science because Clara didn't come into the room yesterday night and by the time I was leaving the room in the morning, I didn't see signs of her around. I left for the hostel with the hope that I will meet her there. But on getting to the hostel I saw the unexpected...

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Valour
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting, please drop episode 4 already😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm glad you love it...I'm working on Episode 4 (which is the final episode) already

$ 0.00
2 years ago