My first night in the Uni -2

0 34
Avatar for Valour
Written by
3 years ago

... we bought the snacks and got some drinks to take along with it. We headed towards the school gate and I must say it was a good experience, the other guy -you must be wondering why I didn't mention his name, why call him the other guy? ,"maybe she want him to be anonymous" I'm sure that's what you are thinking. But sorry to disappoint you, I call him "The other guy" or "Clara's boyfriend's friend" because till date I don't know his name and I don't plan on finding out, the thought of it alone gives me goosebumps.

Back to my story, we passed through various buildings and of course you can see shadows and silhouettes of Lovers doing their thing. From time to time, TOG (The other guy) makes small talks with me, and to make him comfortable I laugh to even his most boring joke, like a silly fish I danced towards his hook laced with baits. I was so engrossed in looking at the happy couples and trying to keep up with his boring conversation,that I didn't realise we've gotten to the faculty of management science. "Guys let's head back to the hostel, I'm not comfortable here- I've heard so many stories about things happening here at night" I lamented, but rather than heed to me, the three of them continued walking as if I was invisible. Hurriedly I follow them to the faculty auditorium, which was dark ...

2
$ 0.00

Comments