Bitcoin.com (app) wallet recovery

3 41
Avatar for Valour
Written by
3 years ago

For most of us Noise.cash was our first step into the crypto world, what do I mean? We've obviously heard of BTC and other altcoins but didn't put mind to it, until one way or the other we heard of Noise.cash and for some people Read.cash. For newbies like me, the site advices us to get a mobile wallet and suggest Bitcoin.com app, we all download it and it's looks so easy to use , with quick notifications, offers various options etc.

As easy as it is to use , it's so easy to lose all ones earning on Noise.cash if one isn't careful. How? Okay I'm going to use my experience as an example. I started my school exam about 3 weeks ago and went off social media for some time and didn't visit the site Noise.cash for some time. While the exam was on-going I had to uninstall so many apps on my phone due to lack of space , so Bitcoin.com app was one of such.

Came back to Noise.cash after my exams and within seconds of my posting my first post I was tipped $0.09 , with excitement I decided to check my wallet then realised i had it uninstalled few weeks back, i downloaded it back but my wallet was going. I tried to go anonymous, but all my earnings were gone, decided to go through the normal route, I.e recovery my old wallet , alas the app asked for password which I've forgotten, I don't have the seed words written down, I didn't back up my wallet and didn't have the QR code .

I accepted my fate, opened a new wallet, but this time around did the needful. I hope others won't make this same mistake

3
$ 0.00

Comments

After several encounters with Iss3 online,I finally met CJAHMET a legit and trusted expert trader,that has recovered all loss for me by trading on my Portifolio.Started trading with 800$ and now my portfolio is worth 17,250$.I have been able to get myself a new phone and open a new restaurant in India.big Thanks to CJAHMET . You can contact them their website for RECOVERY OF STOLEN OR FAKE INVESTMENT via cjahmet.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm using coinbase is there a way I can back up my wallet like this? Or is it only bitcoin.com wallet app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write on that soon, or kindly check bitcoincash community, you'll surely see a post relating to it there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago