Friendship break up.

0 4
Avatar for Valeriennah
3 years ago
Topics: True Story

It's been a while since my friend and I talked. We shared many things that we wanted to do together but I don't know how and when we ended up with misunderstanding. I'm not sure if she really knows what the real story or she's really meant to break up with me. We're friends since she was in elementary and I'm in high school.We're both the same I mean we like both in the same things.. We like adventure, watching horror movies and playing games. They say that I'm so attached to her and I know it's true.. Every time there is something to do or need to be participate in the church we join and we always enjoy for both company. I never thought that you would be able to end our friendship this way. So many things we're in common but in one thing the friendship is gone. She doesn't listen to me and she never listen to what I say to her.. I remember when we were talking about her life and her dreams.She said if I get married she will be my maid of honor... I treat her as my sister and she always call me "nanay" and I'm happy to hear that when she call me that way. We always enjoy when we're together with friends going out to the beach and we love swimming no worries about sunburn the fact that we're all happy and enjoy the fun and relaxing. We cook for experiments to discover new ways to make food tasty and delicious and healthy. I'm always there for her not only as a friend but a sister to her. I'm so overprotective to here but when the time she having a boyfriend she changed a lot.. I was so worried about her and about other people says about her. Her aunt talk to me about her and she say your friend was not virgin already. She slept with her boyfriend. I'm so shocked to what I hear about her I never ask her about it.. Im thinking that she get hurt if she know it.. One day I talked to our friend asking about what I hear from her aunt. I can't imagine why her aunt told me that thing. After a week we never see each other Im so embarrassed when I go to the church she never greet me instead she turn back and go away. I was hurt to what she did that day. After that she texted me she wants to talk to me and she was mad at me. I'm not aware why she's mad at me and what's going on with her. Afterwards I go to her house and we talk. She said I'm the one who spread out the rumors about her and her boyfriend. I don't know what to say to her. She told me our friend told her that I say to her about the rumors.. Actually it's true that I told her about the rumors but I only ask for opinion if for her she can do that. But the ending I'm the rumor spreader.. She hates me she never listen to me she never give me a chance to explain my side.. When we finish talked about it she never talked to me anymore.. It hurts me a lot I cried hard all day but the pain still there.. Thinking about the things we're together in the past many years of happiness, sorrow we've both shared I can't imagine how to live without her.We see each other but not in good terms we see each other but no talking. She always makes me feel so annoying and I feel I can't get back our friendship together again. I work far from my hometown far from her to give her space and time to fix her anger to me... Years pass by we never see each other we have no communications except of asking my brother about her.Maybe she hates me a lot that's why she do everything to make my relationship to my boyfriend broken. But for me it's OK.. I meet my husband where I worked and after 6 years of relationship we get married I've already had 2 kids but we never see each other again. I'm not sure if she misses me but I do. I love her and never change it. I'm wishing to see her again and hopefully we can fixed our problems and misunderstanding so our friendship be back. Until now it's painful for me that we live in separate ways. I'm hoping to see you soon and I can make it up to you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Valeriennah
3 years ago
Topics: True Story

Comments