Don't allow them to let you down

0 4
Avatar for Valeriennah
3 years ago

There are lots of questions in our minds especially when we feel that our partner, sometimes people around us are quite make us feel unwanted... Many people asked themselves how to be worthy... What's the best way to be worthy to them? You're not the only one who feel that way... I'm one of the thousands of people who have been asking about that. For me I am not good in terms of analyzing the actions, facial expressions or even the words told me by people around me...in spite of everything I've done and experience I never force myself to do what other looking from me because this is who I am.... Why should I become other person on my own self? I know who I am and I know what is right or wrong...i don't think I can make my life better because of the judgment of other people. Even if they don't know who you are they will judge you on their own ways.. Besides I'm living without their help... But when we say people around us are the our family one who judge us that's a big deal for us and it really makes us feel bad and sad.. If you are in that situations don't be sad.... Stand still and do the things you want to do to make your self improve.. Love your self first before others. Give respect to your self before giving respect to others.Be happy instead of crying inside your room. Make your self busy and have a daily exercise to make your body strong.. Everything in this World is temporary...Other get depressed because of problems...depression is the most common problem today because there are so many people can't find a way to make their problem resolved instead they have depression and commit suicide.. I experienced everything except commit suicide..before you do it ask yourself... what you can get if you commit suicide?If you did it are you gonna be fine? Is it fulfilling? Is it make you feel free? Here's.. If you commit suicide other people will laugh at you, they think you're desperate, nonsense,immature, other say you're crazy.. But they don't know you're going to explode because you can't carry all your problems.. If you feel like you're going to explode pray and ask for God's guidance. Ask to God the strength you needed.. It makes your heart and mind free from heavy burden you carry. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Valeriennah
3 years ago

Comments