This Is me

1 17
Avatar for ValEnte
3 years ago

Hi!

I entered this world of the cryptos this morning, via reddit

This Is my first article here and I think that I can sell you about myself

I am a 16 year old italian boy Who studies at an IT school, there we don't really learn very much, and for curiosity, some Years ago, on my own I started learning programming, way before doying It as school, and yeah I like It, from that world I started getting interested in many many other worlds, like this One, or even in the game development, which wasn't really a thing some Years ago

I have an old old laptop thas has the disk broken, the monitor With a black line, and the keyboard which types by herself

Yeah I try ti program there

I'm in the world of Linux, and I really like It, but for somethings that PC Is too old and slow

I also like anime and music, I started learning japanese Two Years ago and I am enjoying It

I have done exercising for like a year, and Lost 20kg in that year, now I am taking a break and I am feeling good

So this Is me, Hope to be a part of this world for a long time!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow goodluck 😊 Lets us all enjoy here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago