Trying to make money online s&ck$. !$Crypto¡

0 9

If everything were easier... Earn money with cryptocurrencies?

My conflict started about 6 months ago, what a great conflict, that of a teenager who likes what the internet offers, it seemed incredible that it was possible to earn money without having to make so much effort.

But what a surprise I have had after so much time of doing tasks and trying so many crap pages and realizing what it really is to earn money online to spend weeks or months without receiving an extraordinary benefit, but after so much time I already see a light in a tunnel as dark as making money online...

I want to know if you liked that introduction to the beginning of stories in the mischief and the ordeal that I have had to go through to understand a little this world of money online and crypto and everything that I have made from scratch.

I hope to get people to help me on this path by contributing ideas and I hope to be able to learn from those who have better ideas or solutions than me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments