Are mothers only kind to their own children?

0 10
Avatar for Vail
Written by
2 years ago

Posasive Mother's

I have also seen some mothers who love their children the most do not like other people's children as much as their own children.

Especially when other children fight with their children or say something wrong to their children,

Those mothers are so passionate about their children that they are ready to fight for their children. And they don't see that the child in front is the same age as their child.

The way mothers love their children and pay full attention to their training. They must also show compassion to other children their own children age and train them if they feel the need.

Love Like Mother's

I also loved little children from my childhood, especially when they laugh and jump on someone's lap.

Most people carry small children on their laps for long periods of time. And when they stop, they start walking again because of the crying of the children. Even while walking, their legs often hurt. But for the happiness of young children, keep running yourself for hours.

Kids also Love with younger children

Most kids, especially little girls, like to hold innocent little children in their arms and love them like mothers. I often asked women older than me how do you know when your baby is crying that you are asleep and how you wake up because of the baby crying. This question was often on my mind And I often ask this question to my aunt and so on.

Being A mother

Untill a few years ago today almost five years ago, when I became a mother myself, I recognized how kind and compassionate every mother is.

I was amazed that after becoming a mother I fell in love with my child that I never imagined I could love anyone so much.

When she has a child, the girl begins to feel like a woman. A feeling of affection is automatically created inside her. And she loves her baby the way she loves other mothers. And she wondered how a mother would wake up when her baby was crying and arrange for him/ her to eat when he/she was hungry and feed him/her.

Thanks🥰🥰

Please Share Your experience and about your children or your relatives children

Stay Blessed 😇😇

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vail
Written by
2 years ago

Comments