when to sell? look at this message

0 15
Avatar for VNFC
Written by
3 years ago

I see this edit on another social platform and I looked at it with the wisdom given by the passed time. Not mine, but the coin's one, because is so easy to judge after everything is long time gone.

https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/ky7ewr/this_is_greg_dont_be_greg/?utm_source=share&utm_medium=ios_app&utm_name=iossmf

Indeed! Could you believe this?!

He was feeling sorry for his bad trade and it could be more than happy to sell his 1700 BTC at 8 $ instead of 0.3 $!!

I am very, very curious what this guy would say now, or even when the BTC touched 1000 $ ?

I think is not easy to live with it, knowing you had the fortune in your hands and now is long gone!

1700 BTC are now more than 50 000 000 $ !!! Sorry for you Greg :(

I rather prefer to be like me, with nothing (until now) similar to your situation, but I should learn something from your story. If not, it means I am twice fooler and I deserve my place at the stupid's table.

Anyway, my plan is to hold a part of my portfolio without selling no matter what, because you don't know when the wave of pump is coming and you could remain without your coins.

It happened to me at least once, so I don't want to repeat it. Even last year, with only 2000 $ in my coins, I could have now more than 500 k. It's not enough? For me is.

So, now I still keep a part of my bags untouched. Coins like SNX, STX, XTZ, SXP, PNT, TRB, MWAT are long term investments and carry big hopes with it.

Of course, I have more in my watch list, but if the investment is less than 1000 $, doesn't worth to be mentioned.

What do you keep for long term and why?

2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for VNFC
Written by
3 years ago

Comments