errors on this new social media platform

0 15
Avatar for VNFC
Written by
3 years ago

hi everyone

did it happen to you to see this kind of errors on Publish0x notifications?

On the right, after I pressed the red bell and made the drop down window, I see a message repeated by three times, and if I continue to scroll down the messages I will see others having the same behavior.

So, the question is - is it happening only to me?

If yes, maybe you had the same problem in the past and you solve it somehow?

And if we are at finding issues, what about making the notification window a little bigger in the right of the screen and with the possibility to have some filters for - news, new followers, etc

What do you say?

1
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for VNFC
Written by
3 years ago

Comments