a big confirmation for the solid Fundamentals of this Energy Based Project

0 9
Avatar for VNFC
Written by
3 years ago

As a confirmation of my confidence in this project, I read this announcement few days ago and I will make an analyse of what should we expect from this:

https://www.forbes.ro/restart-energy-si-interlink-capital-strategies-se-parteneriaza-pentru-investitii-energie-verde-valoare-de-500-de-milioane-de-dolari-199231

What this should mean for this project:

  • macro view: the project is fully ongoing to it's goals with bigger resources and partners for huge markets

  • detailed view - see the below notes for what this investment means:

Effects:

  • MWH/year - 500 (developed until 2025 - 100 new MWH production/year)

  • GTK/year - assuming an 10 hr/day production with 250 days/year = 500*10*250=1,25 mil GTK - only from this investment

How could be this cuantified in value?

We will take a very possible scenario for the next year:

  • no of MWAT tokens to stake: 350 mil of 500 mil (70% of total supply)

  • GTK/MWAT - 1,25 mil / 350 mil = 0.003 GTK/MWAT

  • price of GTK could be somewhere between 25 $ and 35 $ => 0.09 $/ MWAT (after the full capacity deployed). That means, after first year - only 0.02$, the second year - 0,04 $, etc

  • price of MWAT at a 30% ROI - if I will receive 0.02 $/year and this incomes are increasing month by month, I will be glad to buy MWAT with 0.06 $, because a 30% ROI is very nice. But in the next year I wil pay even 0.12 $ if I will receive 0.04 $, going to 0.27 $ after 5 years.

So, even the price is not going to grow, I will be more than glad to buy cheap tokens to benefit for this incomes. Now the price is around 0.004 $, so I will have a 500% more incomes in maybe 2 years. For me is enough.

Please study, make your research, see if the project is going on it's path and after that take your decisions.

Peace!

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for VNFC
Written by
3 years ago

Comments