What God tells you right now

1 37
Avatar for V1
Written by
3 years ago

You have read on my previous article about why God allows suffering and pain. But you still feel like wanting to give up? That things are too hard?

Well, don’t give up because God says,

Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous, do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

You might say but I’m not strong enough and it’s too much to handle but God says,

Isaiah 4:10 “Do not fear for I am with you; do not be dismayed for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you.”

Proverbs 3:5-6 “Trust in Me with all of your heart and do not lean on your own understanding, but in all your ways, submit to me and I will make you paths straight.”

Matthews 6:25- 33 “Therefore I tell you. Do not worry, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or drink or about your body, what you will wear…Is not life more than food and the body more than clothes? ...can you by worrying add a single hour to your life? I am your Father and I know you need all these things, but first you need to seek my kingdom and my righteousness and all these things shall be added to you.”

Proverbs 30:5 “My words is pure and I am a shield to those who put trust in me.”

Philippians 4:6-7 “So be anxious for nothing, but in everything, by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving. Let your request be made not known to me and my peace which surpasses all understanding will guard your heart and mind through Jesus Christ.

Hebrew 11:6 “Without faith you cannot please me because if you come to me, you must believe that I exist and I reward those who come seeking.”

James 1:2-8 “consider it pure joy when you face trials of many kinds because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance. And let perseverance finish its work. So that you may be mature and complete not lacking anything. If you lack wisdom, you should ask me who gives generously to all without finding fault and it will be given to you. But when you ask, you must believe and not doubt, because if you doubt you will be like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind. Then you should not expect to receive anything from me, because you are double minded and unstable in all you do.

Isaiah 40:31 “But if your hope is in Me, your strength will be renewed. You will mount up with wings like an eagle, you will run and not be weary and you will walk and not faint.”

Philippians 4:13 “You can do all thing through Christ who strengthens you.”

Now you know that God promises in His word that he will look after you. He will help you but there’s conditions. So the questions is, do you really 100% trust God?

God doesn’t always want you to try harder with your own human power, He wants you to trust Him deeper. So stop trying and start trusting and fully surrender yourself to God. Give every single aspect of your life over to Him. Give Him control. This will change everything in you, because you’re going to submit to God and that is what He wants. So stop looking at your problems and start looking to God.

If you’re outside of Christ, you’re weak, but if you’re inside of Christ, you’re strong, because then God can work through you and He can deal with all the problems in your life. He promises it… but you have to fully trust in Him.

16
$ 8.36
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for V1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi dear great you

$ 0.00
3 years ago