Do Not Kill Yourself

2 41
Avatar for V1
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

Why does it hurt so much? Why can’t I just be happy? Why do all these things happen to me? Maybe I should just kill myself. Because this life is not worth living. No one will even notice when I’m gone.

Please stop. Stop all those thought in your head. Stop all the lies, stop all the emotions, and please just listen for a while.

Don’t kill yourself because God loves you. He’s got a plan and a purpose for your life.

1 John 4:19 “You love, because I first loved you.”

Jeremiah 31:3 “I have loved you with an everlasting love.”

1 Peter 5:7 “cast all your anxieties on Me, because I care for you.”

Romans 8:38 “For I’m sure, that neither death nor life, nor angels, nor rulers, nor things present, nor things to come, nor powers, nor height, nor death, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate you from my Love.”

Proverbs 8:17 “I love those who Love me, and those who seek Me diligently, fine Me.”

Romans 8:28 “If you love Me, I will work all things together for good.”

Isaiah 41:10 “Fear not, for I am with you, be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, and I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

Matthew 6:31 “Therefore do not be anxious about tomorrow, saying, what shall I eat or what shall I drink, or what shall I wear.”

Matthew 6:32 “For the unbelievers seek after all these things, and as your Father, I know that you need them all.”

Mattherw 6:33 “But first, seek My kingdom and My righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.

1 John 4:9 “In this My love was made manifest to you. I sent My only Son in the world, so that you might live through Him.”

1 John 4:10 “In this love, not that you have loved Me, but that I loved you and sent My Son, to be proportion for your sins.”

John 3:16 “So that if you believe in Him, you will not perish, but have eternal life.”

John 3:17 “I did not send My Son to condemn you, I sent Him so that you could be saved through Him.”

Ephesians 2:4 “I am rich in mercy, because of the great love with which I loved you.”

Psalm 103:8 “I am merciful and gracious, slow to anger and abounding in steadfast love.”

Titus 3:4 “When my goodness and loving kindness appeared, I saved you.”

Titus 3:5 “Not because you did anything in righteousness, but according to My own mercy. By the washing of regeneration and renewal of the Holy Spirit.”

Psalm 55:22 “So cast burden on Me and I will sustain you.”

Psalm 34:18 “I am close to you who are broken hearted, and I save those who are crushed in spirit.”

Psalm 23:4 “Even though you walk through the valley of the shadow of death, you will fear o evil, for I am with you. My rod and my staff they comfort you.”

Psalm 118:6 “I am on your side, you should not fear. What can man do to you.”

1 Timothy 2:1 “You then My child, be strengthened by the grace that is in Christ Jesus.”

Proverbs 3:6 “Trust in Me with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Me and I will make straight your paths.”

John 3:17 “What I’m doing, you do not understand now, but afterward you will understand.”

Jeremiah 31:3 “Now remember, I love you with an everlasting love.”

1 John 4:8 “Because I am love.”

Acts 17:28 “In Me you live and move and have your being.”

John 1:22 “To all who did receive Me, who believe in My name, they are My children.”

So don’t kill yourself. And if those thoughts come into your head, just push it out. Because God loves you. He’s got a plan and purpose for your life. He wants you to live for Him and in Him. Live for Christ and He will show you what life is really all about, because He is the way, the truth and the life

24
$ 1.28
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for V1
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

Comments

When your world gets into total darkness, believe that the Lord is there with His light guiding you out of the dark. We will make it out, have faith in God. Instead of killing yourself, give yourself a little more love and more and more.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Life is given to you by God. So, no one could take it away except Him

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago