Girlfriend when wife

3 14
Avatar for Uzzal90
3 years ago

part: 01

: Closing

Eva: I don't like this little kid anymore. I only see him as a friend and nothing else, why are you after all this.

Shawn: But Eva, I told you .......

Eva: Listen, Shawn, you're a friend. Be like a friend, and if you can't, don't talk to me anymore.

Shawn left without saying anything ,,,,,,

: If you don't understand something, then let's clear everything ,,,,,, I call Sohan Akand (Shaon) as Shaon, this time I am a student of Inter 1st year. Our small family with parents and younger brother Siam. And the one I have been slapping for so long is my best Nusrat Jahan Eva.

I love Eva from a very young age when I was in class seven. I try to explain to Eva in different ways but she ignores me every time. But I'm still behind him. I am proposing to him seven times about this. He has not done it to me every time, and today he saw what happened.

Now back to the story ,,,,,

I think I will not disturb Eva anymore. I am a friend, I will remain a friend, otherwise I will lose this right. When I come home, I am lying in the room, nothing feels good. Mom came and called twice for lunch ,,,,,

Mother: I don't know if I'm going to listen to you or I'll tell my father. (After listening to my father's words, I got up quickly)

Me: Mom, you go. I'm getting fresh. I don't have to tell my father downstairs.

Mother: I called so much that I didn't get up and now I have to listen to my father's words ,,,,, (I stopped my mother)

Me: Mom, I'm here ,,,,

Fresh, I went downstairs and saw my father sitting down to eat.

Father: Boss ,,, I left so quickly today.

Me: Dad, I don't like the body so I left (outright lie)

Dad: So how are you feeling now ???

Yes, Dad is good (me)

Meanwhile, the story of Eva ,,,,

Eva is lying in bed at night thinking, no, I have done a little too much with Shaon today ,,,,, I will go to college tomorrow and say sorry, I didn't like slapping the poor man like this

The next day when I went to college to meet Eva, I was about to leave, pretending not to see Eva. Then Eva called me

Eva: Listen to Shawn ,,,,

Tell me what to say

Eva: Shawn I am Sorry ...

Will continue ,,,,,

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Uzzal90
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is in interesting I really appreciate this talking about relationship stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next part for waiting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago