It's never too late....!

0 3
Avatar for Uzay
Written by
2 years ago

So, last weekend I was having a usual weekly gathering with my mates. As usual, we were discussing the stresses and pressures of life that we are going thru.

But the most strange people are those, who always say that nothing will change, time is gone, it's already too late and so on. They already embraced their failure and gave up. They are not willing to take any step, they are already in a stressful life yet they just don't want to change.

THE MISTAKE!?

I was also the kind of a person as I mentioned above. For the sake of this change I made a very big decision when last year's winter was just around the corner, I was going through this stress around 6 months ago, when I left my 8 years old job to dive in the digital world and freelancing. At first, I was damn optimist about my learning and pretty sure about getting success. This was first time in my life, after completing education that I left the job to experience something different.

But things don't went the way I thought, it was not that easy, there comes informed pessimism. I thought that I have done a big mistake! but giving up was not option. Life seems to be very difficult and under tremendous pressure. I was anxious as hell. Things were changing rapidly, I was regretting my decision, savings were depleting, but then all of a sudden, I decided to take action. That's where most people lack. Procrastination! This is one of your biggest enemy so you should start doing right away, even in small steps but try to do something more every single day! Make everyday count.

A LITTLE HOPE TO KEEP GOING:

After watching many motivational videos, reading articles, keeping back my depression I started to take action, after 1.5 months got my first work, from where things started to get better off slowly. And now I am pretty stable, pursuing my career in freelancing. Although I am still at a beginner stage and have a long way but it feels good that at least I am on my way, hopefully sooner or later I can reach my destination or achieve my goal. Even if I didn't, I will surely have a satisfaction that I have at least tried. But if you keep on trying, you will surely get somewhere.

IT'S NEVER TOO LATE!

As I save a lot of time of commuting working from home, so I started learning about different things, and Crypto Currency is one of them. Many people say that crypto is not a good avenue to go for now. But I think "It's never too late".

You never know what's coming your way, so never stop learning and improving. You don't have any idea that how and when this could help you. World is moving rapidly towards decentralization and digitalization, hundreds of applications releasing everyday. So it's about time that we keep ourselves up to date with current technology which includes crypto currency as well. I strongly believe that crypto is going to be the currency of future, so why not understand it deeply?

Hope you get my point, "The time is now".

Remember: Your failures won't haunt you in your death bed, regrets of never trying will....!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Uzay
Written by
2 years ago

Comments