The Darkness

38 24
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

The darkness approached me

Black cloak, with an axe

Resembled my favorite childhood memories

I sigh and relax. 


I'm taken to a dark cell

Put in a deep sleep

I'm drowning, I'm sinking

I'm going too deep. 


I wake up and look around

Melancholy hugs me from every place

I hear that familiar sound

The loneliness of the little me, it says. 


I'm sad, quite bad

It's scary, wish I could wake up

The darkness says he loves me

I think I'll need to break up. 


My breath goes too deep

Cuts me and

Tries of hold both of my pieces

Letting it not slip in the sand. 


I look around

And find myself in the cabin

Of darkness

But he says I'm in heaven. 


I sigh

Looking for an excuse or

A goodbye. 


The darkness kisses me 

Messes with my mind

I cannot question him again

I couldn't find-


The reason for my happiness

Or even my melancholy, 

Ohh, I feel Antonio was right! 


I shout and cry

But I feel like

I'll choke and die. 


I run outdoor

Screaming my mind out

Running for help to anybody

Who can sort this out. 


I panic and panic and panic

I'm pathetic and pathetic and pathetic. 


I crumble to the ground and 

Wait for the slumber to win over me, 

Little did I know, 

In my dreams, the darkness was waiting for me.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting your articles dear my all Support with you from this time of period

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Please like my articles and comments and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and sure Brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The darkness approached me

Black cloak, with an axe

Resembled my favorite childhood memories

I sigh and relax.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. I really wish I know how to write a poem. I would have gone global before now😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.... and my all good wishes with you hope so you being a good writer ...for more poems like that then visit my Profile and don’t forget to subcribe... whom love my poems i also support them now I’m going to subcribe you and visit your profile ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soft lines 💝 fabulous poem👌👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your poem is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much Brother 💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago