Pledge Your Pain

21 20
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

"Pain was the reason, I was able to feel,

Write my passion, unfettered and in high zeal.

Pain was my escape from world's harsh reality,

Makes me feel human,  and bear the cruelty.


Pain was the reason I could muster my courage,

Overcome my fear and brave the scourge.

Clouts of misery were the one's in my fate,

Unshook I stood in front of the Hell's gate.


Pain gave me the reason to live for others,

Caress the wounds and cry over murders.

Pain became my religion and my trait,

Kept me alive and  my thoughts straight .


Pain kept me going in my righteous hunt,

Made me the strongest hunter of the pack that once was a runt,

It soon became the master that I served,

Guided me on the path that every seeker traversed.

 

Pain kept me sane, saved me from turning berserk.

Kept me human, saved me from being a murderous jerk.

Pain was the one that roped in my faith,

In the God and it's creation, of life and rebirth.


Pain was the reason, I could see the light,

It became the reason for me to fight for the right.

Pain was my friend, who has always walked along,

Made me the poet, and be the composer of  song.

         

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like your pain... I like you passion i like your posted artical and i like you also...🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankuuu soo much Brother its really means ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of your valuable comment its really mean to me... visit my Profile too and comments like this one on all my posts Dear .. I’m waiting of your response 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok g ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my hard work .. Guys please check this and read this poem i love to write this one💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago