Oh Flawed Poet..!!

9 26

Oh! Flawed poet, 

I wish to bring you to perfection

And yeah, flawed poet

I know I'm not under your affection

but see here flawed poet, 

We surely have a connection

So, flawed poet, 

Let's move into the right direction....


Stars are still asking, 

For your little confession

The Moon, and it's shine, 

Does it's magnanimous reflection

Let us, in out time, 

Destroy our imperfections....


But no, flawed poet, 

Don't give me rejection, 

And again, flawed poet, 

For your own world, have a little possesion. 

Yet, flawed poet, 

This scarlett sheet knows your expression.....


Come, let's fly, 

I just wanna keep you under my protection

Don't waste your time,

Explore your fate's collection-

Of all the lucky diamonds

Which will rain your direction....


So, my dear flawed poet, 

Don't make me a unused possesion

And oh! Flawed poet, 

Time might not give you, 

Another chance at perfection, 

So flawed poet, 

Grab every risk, make haste, 

Let us destroy your imperfections....

Oh! Flawed poet, 

I deserve your affection....


Note: The flawed poet here is me and my conscience or the inner voice is talking to me.

~Uzair

@TheRandomRewarder

11
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Yaqoob
$ 0.07 from @ChUzair
$ 0.01 from @Sunny.L
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your write ups are genuine as like you and I love your all poems because they inspired me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Poem Dear love to read your all poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Brother...keep it up and Speechless poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flawed poet. How much beautiful your poem is, i really love it, 😍😍 bro keep it up, you are my favorite member on readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago