Mom Let Me Live

38 31
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

First help you discover me

Then you can make your choice

In my life, I will only love you


In your moments of distress

I will give you all my support

For you i wish good

I will envelop you with caresses


And take away this heavy burden

That prevents you from walking better

I will be your most beautiful child

With me you won't have to get angry


Car I will mortify my pride

And help you in your work

Now i'm in your belly

Without pain, I only grow


I probably don't know the reason

For which you want to abort me

You have no more hope on the horizon

Your torments keep haunting you


But everything can change

Even though the sky is stormy

Mom let me live

You will manage to survive


Almost all those big sentences

That this world has inflicted on you

You will always be my queen

When this storm clears


Hear your child's prayer

Who speaks to you through his beats

Of her heart in your belly

Mom let me live


25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writer love you♥️🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For your Love Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you Support Brother...waiting of your post buddy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Please like my article and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Brother and sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nothing without ur mother Mother as like god gifted You lucky if you hve a mother I love you maa You article so lovely.thnkx this article shearing with us Sub done back plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s true ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life doesn't come with a manual, it comes with a mother. A mother is your first friend, your best friend, your forever friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Great thoughts😍💕😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure Brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brother🤷🏻🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OPPS your nickname Saadii😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕 bro Okay sub Done from my side also but i need a comment on my O’Lost Laughing coffin post🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Buddy💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NICE Article Dear♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are soothing words pleasant to the human soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago