Love

27 26
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

Pardon my confusion, 

I am just not used to your definition. 


Love is the abusive husband 

Love leaves bruises on mother’s face

Love is the creepy look father gives me when I walk by

Love is the boyfriend who thinks my body is his right. 


Pardon me but I sometimes get creeped out

How can you say you will be on my side forever? 

Love is the lies and promises unfulfilled. 

I think I might need more time to get used to your strange love 

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really say the best points of love keep it up dear Plz subscribe me and I will do so here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother okay Done now its your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explain love definition very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Zeeshan... feel good to have support like you 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago