It's arm twisting

0 26
Avatar for UzairCh
2 years ago

Many questions legalistically approved

For the lost can never legalize

But legume morning stood legal tender

Myriads of thoughts mainstream miffed

Washing mid-life crisis for decades

After all,why do this?

Perhaps,despite all

Keep perfectionist and still inside.





After perfidious during springĀ 

My beckoning eyes perforated

You lack something,you need something

Wish granted perennial in the ashes

It's not fair,first and foremost

Had to accept the outcome

Since this time round,my plover recalled

Perhaps, despite all

Keep perfectionist and stillness inside.




Why use the internal locus of control

Underneath my heart im convinced

My emphasis still on convictions

Through my fantasies should be contented

I try it in every way

As I looked rakishly outside

Waiting for the ramification of faith

Perhaps, despite all

Keep perfectionist and stillness inside.




I knew me ,myself and i

Had an outstanding rectitude

But to rectify my impossible mission

Tend to solidify my alternate recourse

Wait! an iPod of alternative rockĀ 

Of course would listen and roll

Perhaps,despite all

Keep perfectionist and stillness inside.





Well, a sigh of relief and hope

Will refurbish my show and tell

Just stay focused,rethink,figure

In the end,you need to showcase

Probably,that my heart beats per minute

Perhaps,despite all

Keep perfectionist and stillness inside.

It's arm twisting.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments