Is there any Points Issues in read.cash..?

29 26
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

My Referrals joined this read cash plate form two to three days ago but they complain me that they Comments and likes and also posts articles but they didn’t get any point and I also check their points in my Affiliate bar they have no point gain and no referral points i get from them also ...

can any one tell me about this problem..

and the other question and discussion is that

the point level is to low from 2 days due to increase of users and increase of points by members ...it will be again come to the past level or not..?

My point is that can the point level come to the past level or it will increase or not..?

What will the effect of self sponsorship ..I mean that if I sponsored my own post what will be it's effect where these money gone to my wallet again or to the @read.cash fund ..?

I finished my talk with my prayers to @Read.Cash platform its really amazing...This plate form gives us more and more and also my best wishes to the @Chaudary who tell me about this platform ♥️♥️ And last one to the donor @MarcDeMesel 💕💕💕💕 May you always happy in your life and get more and more who helps the people ♥️

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job and work very well ..Your articles are so informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ...For your nice comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job and nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks A lot Brother ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is really true no lies in your post. Because am a living witness. The more I try to hide them the more my feelings get more noticed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that’s strange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I amezing love to writing this artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...and Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also experienced the issue of points freezing at some point but my points later reflect after some hours. Besides, I do love out of the app and leave if for some minutes before I later log in and see that my points have increased. Maybe it's something of a system glitch but I can't really say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh means many people face this issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's a general issue for now. Let your friends just have a little bit of patience and I am sure their points will definitely reflect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right ... I’m agree with you❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean they have zero points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is strange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago