Feedback Of @BCH.games

14 43
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago
Amazing and Interesting Gambling 
Platform 

Some days ago I shared @BCH.games short article and I told you to visit this site but some of my friends didn't get my point and they were not understand about this legit platform.

Guys this @BCH.games platform is consist of some interesting games

You can earn money from this platform with a little effort by playing such interesting games

  • Target Value Game

In this game you can earn BCH by stake on your target value if you get your target guess value number you can earn double BCH or more of your stake(equal to your target). You can play this free by claim faucet of some BCH.

  • Dice Game

In this game you can earn BCH by place your target line and then select (Under or Above) term.If you get the point on your guess then you can earn double BCH or more of your stake (equal to the multiple value). You can play this also claim faucet after every 15min.

  • Investment

    You can also deposit funds here and earn more BCH by stake on your own and higher wish and earn BCH in some seconds.

  • Withdraw

    You can Withdraw BCH with a small min limit of BCH through Payeer, Bitcoin etc

My All RC Friends Kindly Don’t waste your time and change your life in seconds Thanks for your attention 
MY DEAR FRIENDS 
@Jisso_Kim @Faizan1019 @Zeeshan801 @Zoiich @Umama @Saadii and all check it out please 

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing game i like it very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried BCH games once but dont know how to play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I explain everything in my feedbacks review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done well to say about the BCS game .... You give us some new information .......

Thank you for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your review Uzairch.

To be clear we do not offer any investment option. Our affiliate system is coming very soon though.

Anyway thanks for your support, come say hi on our telegram, we have exclusive previews of next updates: https://t.me/BCHgamers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And I’ll join it ..your telegram community channel

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@BCH.games i know about it you didn’t offer any investment but it’s up to us to deposit and earn more I clear it already and thanks for your comment on my post😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago