Drowning all the way down.

10 21
Avatar for Uzair420
3 years ago

I did build up walls,

secured myself in a world of my own,

but still those waves hit me,

drowning me all the way down.


A hand that came from somewhere, 

shook my faith in myself to the bone,

the hand went away,

but the aftermath made me drown. 


A constant struggle, a ferocious war,

going on with and against myself,

making me hate what I am,

just because I was being myself. 


A small crime, to be what I am,

made me an object of loathe,

made me drown in waves of depression, 

but, then I made an oath.


No one must be my boundary, 

no one should be the brutal judge, 

who will make me drown again,

their oppression won't make me budge.


I rose from the waves,

winning against a weaker me,

let's see if they win now,

if they can define me.


P.S : They here is anyone who made me believe that I am not good enough.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm here who make you believe that you are good Great article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Dear thanksgiving Dear aho Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really intersting i like you effort... Keep it up good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving My Dear lovely Friend for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can define you angraizzz😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don’t ...khabeesun awae a jun ty block un lolx

$ 0.00
3 years ago