My Daily Life

Avatar for Utshobangladesh
3 years ago

I am a B. A. student. I have a daily routine. According to this I try to pass the whole day. I get up very early in the morning. At 6:00 a.m. I sit down to read. I read 2 hours at a stretch. At 8:00 a.m. I eat my breakfast. After that I bathe and take preparation to go to my college. Our college starts from 9:30 a.m. I attend all the classes. I return from college at 2:00 p.m. Then I eat my dinner. After taking this, I sleep for half and hour. I go to my tutor's house at 3:00 p.m. There I have to study up to 4:00 p.m. Then I go to play ground to play football and others games. I return in the evening. After washing my hands and feet I sang everyday prayer. When it is over, I go to study. I continue my study up to 10:00 p.m. After talking my super at 10:15 p.m. I go to bed. In this way, my daily life passes. I do not violet my daily routine but on holidays, my daily routine alters a bit.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Daily life is very common life.No Happy No bad.just Example I am not fine day.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's a healthy dayly routine. Thanks for sharing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your daily life very interesting....your routine is very helpful. Your daily life very e interesting and helpful thanks your best article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information support me. My daily life something most important and my life depends something routine follow me my routine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybofy should make a routin from mornig to night..because the waste of time is not good for a man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing was good even though it was short. But I think I could write better. I know you are a little lazy. So maybe you completed the article with a little writing in such a short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টে কমেন্ট করার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার লেখাটা খুবই সুন্দর ছিলো এর মাধ্যমে আমরা আমাদের দৈনন্দিন জীবনের নিয়ম কানুন সম্পর্কে জানতে পারলাম. ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice story it is! Thanks for sharing this information about daily life. It is very good day. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should make a routine for his/her daily life..because time and tide wait for none

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I attend all the classes. I return from college at 2:00 p.m. Then I eat my dinner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago