Croatia, best Country

5 99
Avatar for Ustasa
Written by
4 years ago

"Croatia is a very beautiful country,"

I hear this often traveling through Germany. As a Croat, it's nice to hear how people know about us, but always my answer was: yes, it's beautiful, beautiful, for a vacation ... Croats emigrate from Croatia while every rich man dreams of a cottage on the Croatian coast. Since the creation of the Croatian state after the difficult war of the 1990s, over 350,000 Croats have decided to seek happiness in another state, including me. It is not a problem for them to go even to distant Australia or Canada. What is it that drives Croats out of Croatia while delighting others? It’s a topic we can write about for days, and it will be. If you are interested in what is really happening in Croatia, when the pink glasses that hide all the problems are taken off and a pleasant and warm summer passes, support me and I promise a detailed and true story about the tragedy of the Croats that continues to this day.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Please support me And I will Back You

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If you are interested in what is really happening in Croatia, when the pink glasses that hide all the problems are taken off and a pleasant and warm summer passes, support me and I promise a detailed and true story about the tragedy of the Croats that continues to this day.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dear please subscribe to me😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What a nice country Croatia, hoping that I can visit that soon😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There is plenty to visit :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago