Friendship

1 6
Avatar for Ustad
Written by
3 years ago

  • Here are some useful quotes about friendship ,please read carefully,

A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.”
– Walter Winchell

“I like to listen. I have learned a great deal from listening carefully. Most people never listen.”
– Ernest Hemingway

You can make more friends in two months by becoming interested in other people than you can in two years by trying to get other people interested in you.”
— Dale Carnegie

“A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you just the way you are.”

– Unknown

“What you do not want done to yourself, do not do to others.”
– Confucius

“I don’t need a friend who changes when I change and who nods when I nod; my shadow does that much better.”
– Plutarch

“It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages.”
– Friedrich Nietzsche

“Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It’s not something you learn in school. But if you haven’t learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven’t learned anything.”
– Muhammad Ali

3
$ 0.00

Comments

V nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago