My Goals For The Month of October

6 43
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

After setting the goal of publishing an article, I realized it's fun to set a goal and it feels even more fantastic after achieving that goal. So why should stop here at only one goal? I should set more goals in my life. I don't want to be the person that I was before. A person who has no purpose, no aim, who can't get out of his comfort zone, and who wastes all the precious time. Time is money which I am never going to get back.

There are many writers on read.cash who set goals for the new month. I have seen a few articles here about writers setting goals of accumulating targeted BCH on read.cash and noise.cash in this month. It made easy for them to track the record of their earning on both the platform. They set higher goals and aim for more BCH next month after successful completion in the previous month.

Inspired by those inspiring writers, I have also taken the decision of setting a goal for the current month of October. I won't aim for something impossible to achieve. Aiming for something moderate at the start will be a wise decision. I will most surely up the game slowly in the upcoming months.

Let's start setting targets for next month.

My Goal for Noise.cash

I believe I can accumulate 93$ BCH in noise.cash in the current month. I have set the goal of earning 3$ per day because noise.cash has become highly unpredictable these days. I would earn 6-7$ one day but I would suddenly go down to 2$ the next day. Even some pioneers are facing these issues. So it would be a wise decision to set a target of 3$ per day.

My Goal for Read.cash

As you all know, I have joined read.cash 6 months ago but I started publishing articles regularly now. So @TheRandomRewarder would relatively upvote me less as compared to those who are writing daily and they have been performing this activity tremendously for almost more than a year. Again, a target should be achievable and I believe I can achieve 70$ BCH in read.cash if I accomplish publishing an article daily. I have set a goal of 2.25$ per day.

Screenshot of My Wallet

If we are keeping a track of our earning, then I think keeping a track of subscribers will also be a good thing. Because it can tell us if our content is amazing or rubbish by checking how many subscribers did I get.

I have 1825 Subscribers right now.

Snapshot of my noise.cash account

I have 21 subscribers and only one sponsor. I hope I will get succeed in catching the attention of more sponsors this month in sha Allah.

Snapshot of my read.cash account

I am highly motivated for this month and I believe I can achieve these goals. I hope I can move ahead like that and keep on achieving these targets.

In the end,

I would like to advise those who are not setting goals and living their life without any purpose. It's the right time to stop living like that because you are wasting your time which you are never going to get back. It's high time to realize that setting goals can give you control of your life as you can easily evaluate in which direction you are moving. And if you are moving in the right direction towards your destiny or not. These small targets will one day lead you to your destination. And don't let procrastination dominate your will to take action.

It would make me the happiest person if someone gets motivated by reading my article and start setting goals in their life.

Thank you for reading and leave your comments about what do you think about my goals for the month of actober.

3
$ 2.44
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

I really do hope that you can achieved all your goals! I mean, I know you will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be surprised when you realise you've exceeded the set goal even before the month end. I believe you will.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so and thanks for believing in me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @JustMyRambles01 for the upvote, I really appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolute pleasure 🌺 setting goals and getting to achieve them is so important 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago