Teacher is the most caring and humble person on this planet.

3 17
Avatar for Usamafaiz05
2 years ago

A couple of months ago,my family had to move to lahore from Karachi because my dad had got a new job in lahore. I was very sad to leave my school and classmates.
In lahore, i got admission to a school in iur neighbourhood. I found it hard to adopt to a new school environment. I really missed my old class mates. I was shy by nature so it was not easy for me to makes with my new classmates. During break time , I would sit alone in a corner of the school yard watching other students playing.

I was a good student, but I begin to lose interest in my studies. I had also missed out on some classes but I made no effort to catch up with the rest of the boys

After handling over the results sheets, Our class teacher mr Fahad called me to the staff room.

sir Fahad said to me, Boy you are not showing interest in your studies. What is the mater with you? And I sad, Sir i miss my old class mates badly. I have no friends here and feel alone here.

and Then Fahad sir said to me i will help you make new friends. in the return, I want you to show me that you are really good at studies. Now you can go your classroom.

The next morning sir Fahad called me to front of the calss “ Hamza is new in this school. who wants to be friends with him?”
He asked addressing the class . All the boys raised their hands. “ that’s good, boys today, you will invite hamza to play badminton with you during break time”

So, we played together and I enjoyed it a alot. my classmates would invite me to Play with them every day. Soon i made many friends in school.

sir Fahad give me extra attention so I could make up for the classes i had not attended. He motivated me to work hard. Then, came the next monthly test.
I got a grades in all the subjects I owed mu success to sir Fahad. So, i wrote this latter to him on teacher’s day to thank him for his help.

I give my latter to sir Fahad on teacher’s day. He read the latter and his eyes shown with gladness. He patted my shoulders and said that a student’s success was a real achievement for a teacher.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Usamafaiz05
2 years ago

Comments

Teachers are always trying because there is no one in life who have pass through teacher before

Thank God you now have friends and doing great in your studies now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot this is my first article here i have don’t too much experience but still trying my best… keep connected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's good Am new here too buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago