Wallet getting ZERO

5 18
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
3 weeks ago

Hi again!

Graduation is coming up and other commencement as well. Unfortunately, I am not so prepared to it coz lot of unfortunate events just occured. I recently got sprained my feet and then this week, I needed to visit my dentist coz I no longer bear my tooth ache. That cost so much that my maintaining balance is getting zero.

I badly needed a stable job this time. I am so problematic because I really don't know whom should I borrow some money for graduation fees.

I also trying my best to attend some initial interviews and hoping I could get a positive offer this week or next.

Do you know other alternative source of income? I'd be so much happy to know some of it. 💖

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.24 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.01 from @nomadghada
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

just keep on going.. you'll get through it.. might be hard to find some money to spend but health is really important.. i hope you get the funds you needed for graduation

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Health really comes first. 🙏😭

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Sorry to hear about your feet, job market can be tough right now. I know I have struggled with that about an year or so ago. But eventually you'll get a good job, just keep at it and research what companies are hiring for now a days and try to develop those skills. You can't rely on you degree alone. Hope this helps.

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Thank you my dear nomadghada. I am really praying for that.

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago