The world is getting cruel

9 27
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 18, 2022
Time: 9:28 PM
Article #: 185

News of missing females is circulating everywhere. The bodies of some of them have been discovered, but the majority have not yet been seen. One aspect of what happened to them that I find difficult to accept is that they were cruelly raped and murdered. Because of these reports, I am getting extremely concerned for my safety, for my sister who always working on-site, and even for the safety of my loved ones.

I have no idea why, in my perspective, the number of these heinous crimes is rising. It's as though all I want is to live blissfully in a province with my loved ones. I feel terrified by what I see on social media, which is truly a nightmare. Another issue is that I worry a lot about the future generation of youth. They are very curious about something they should not know about.

Photo by Faruk TokluoÄŸlu from Pexels

One of the horrible things I read on Facebook included the death of a toddler who had been raped by a teenager who was underage. I had an immediate thought. How can a youngster execute this? What caused him to mistreat the little child in this way?

I am quite concerned about these crimes, especially when youngsters themselves are the suspects.

The youth is everyone's hope, as the saying goes. Do you believe, however, that kids who have committed these kinds of atrocities have any chance of changing?

In reality, there are a lot of variables that might contribute to these kinds of crimes. And in my perspective, we, the parents or elders, will continue to be held accountable for them.

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

nakita ko din yung isang post na kahit 6 months preggy kinuha daw..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo kakatakot jusko buntis pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na talaga ngayon langga. Nakakatakot na lumabas kasi ang daming missing na mga kababaihan. Huhu yung sa Palawan di parin siya nakita hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate di pa daw nakikita pero sabi ni jay costura buhay pa daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga napanood ko din yung video kay Jay Costura. God will protect her sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaos huli na me lately sa balita. ano daw sabi sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na buhay pa daw si Jovelyn langga tas nasa Palawan lang siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lumabas na ate ah may kalansay na daw nakita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga nabasa ko parang hindi ako naniniwala na siya yun langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago