New plan

0 8
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 week ago

Hello Readtizen!

Now that I ended my internship contract with the accounting firm, I am now on my next plan -finding a work where the can pay me a minimum wage plus other bonuses. Yes I know that would be hard because I am still an undergraduate but good to know that I am confident enough that I can do the job very well, thanks to the company who handled me as HR intern.

So yesterday, I got a call from one of the biggest malls here in our country. So they called me for an initial interview and passed it. But here's some red flag I noticed. First, they called me on weekend which means they still have a recruitment even on weekends. Second, she spoke Filipino and that's weird. I am confident with my English tbh and I thought the recruiter got intimidated. Anyways, before we ended the interview, I asked some questions regarding the benefits and she wasn't able to give me a complete answer.

The question is, should I accept the offer or nah?

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments